Team

Edvard Munch

Jurisprudence, 1887

The Board

The Board of the Russian Arbitration Center at the Russian Institute of Modern Arbitration is a collective body, which is elected from the list of arbitrators and subject to partial rotation every 3 years. The Board performs
professionally and independently such important functions as appointment of arbitrators, examination of challenges of arbitrators, prolongation of procedural terms as well as other functions accorded to the Board by the Arbitration Rules.

Andrey Gorlenko is the President of the Board under the clause 8 article 2 of the Internal Rules of the Russian Arbitration Center at the Russian Institute of Modern Arbitration (Annex II to the Arbitration Rules of the RIMA at the Autonomous Non-Profit Organisation “Institute of Modern Arbitration”).

The RAC Board has formed two subcommittees performing functions of the Board with regard to arbitration of domestic disputes and international commercial arbitration under the clause 2 article 2 of the Internal Rules of the Russian Arbitration Center at the Russian Institute of Modern Arbitration (Annex II to the Arbitration Rules of the RIMA at the Autonomous Non-Profit Organisation “Institute of Modern Arbitration”).

The members of the Board

Administrative Office and Executive Administrator

Administrative Office of the Russian Arbitration Center at the Russian Institute of Modern Arbitration performs all functions related to organizational and technical administration of arbitration. While performing their functions, the Administrative Office personnel respect the confidentiality and guarantee the efficient administration of an arbitration. The Administrative Office is headed by the Executive Administrator.

The Administrative Office is always ready to be of any assistance to the parties to arbitration and arbitrators. Shall you have any questions related to the services of the Russian Arbitration Center at the Russian Institute of Modern Arbitration, do not hesitate to consult the Administrative Office.

  • Yulia Mullina

    Executive Administrator

    ymullina@centerarbitr.ru

  • Valeria Butyrina

    Legal Counsel

    vbutyrina@centerarbitr.ru

  • Sabina Ganieva

    Legal Counsel

    sganieva@centerarbitr.ru

  • Ekaterina Baliuk

    Case Manager

    baliuk@centerarbitr.ru

  • Elizaveta Mikaelyan

    Case Manager

    emikaelyan@centerarbitr.ru

  • Ekaterina Piskunovich

    Case Manager

    episkunovich@centerarbitr.ru

  • Konstantin Tsymbalov

    Junior Legal Counsel

    kcymbalov@centerarbitr.ru

  • Arina Akulina

    Junior Case Manager

    aakulina@centerarbitr.ru

  • Ekaterina Bubnova

    Junior Case Manager

    ebubnova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Regina Enikeeva

    Junior Case Manager

    renikeeva@centerarbitr.ru

  • Anna Kiseleva

    Junior Case Manager

    akiseleva@centerarbitr.ru

  • Alina Shirinyants

    Senior Assistant

    ashirinyants@centerarbitr.ru

  • Daria Skosar

    Assistant

    dskosar@centerarbitr.ru

  • Valeria Teslina

    Project Manager

    vteslina@centerarbitr.ru

  • Irina Zhigaleva

    Chief Accountant

    izhigaleva@centerarbitr.ru

Specialized Division for Disputes in Nuclear Field

  • Alexander Plakhin

    Director

    aplakhin@centerarbitr.ru

  • Vladimir Molchanov

    Legal Counsel - Chief Expert

    vmolchanov@centerarbitr.ru

  • Ilya Kurbatov

    Legal Counsel - Chief Expert

    ikurbatov@centerarbitr.ru

  • Tatiana Trapeznikova

    Legal Counsel - Chief Expert

    ttrapeznikova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Nadezhda Balakhonova

    Leading Expert

    nbalakhonova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Elena Pogorelova

    Leading Expert

    epogorelova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Boris Sergeev

    Financial Counsel

    bsergeev@centerarbitr.ru

  • Adilya Telyakavova

    Assistant

    atelyakavova@centerarbitr.ru