Team

Gerard David

The Judgement of Cambyses, 1498

The Board

The Board of the Russian Arbitration Center at the Russian Institute of Modern Arbitration is a collective body, which is elected from the list of arbitrators and subject to partial rotation every 3 years. The Board performs
professionally and independently such important functions as appointment of arbitrators, examination of challenges of arbitrators, prolongation of procedural terms as well as other functions accorded to the Board by the Arbitration Rules.

Andrey Gorlenko is the President of the Board under the clause 8 article 2 of the Internal Rules of the Russian Arbitration Center at the Russian Institute of Modern Arbitration (Annex II to the Arbitration Rules of the RIMA).

The RAC Board has formed two subcommittees performing functions of the Board with regard to arbitration of domestic disputes and international commercial arbitration under the clause 2 article 2 of the Internal Rules of the Russian Arbitration Center at the Russian Institute of Modern Arbitration (Annex II to the Arbitration Rules of the RIMA).

The members of the Board

Administrative Office and Executive Administrator

Administrative Office of the Russian Arbitration Center at the Russian Institute of Modern Arbitration performs all functions related to organizational and technical administration of arbitration. While performing their functions, the Administrative Office personnel respect the confidentiality and guarantee the efficient administration of an arbitration. The Administrative Office is headed by the Executive Administrator.

The Administrative Office is always ready to be of any assistance to the parties to arbitration and arbitrators. Shall you have any questions related to the services of the Russian Arbitration Center at the Russian Institute of Modern Arbitration, do not hesitate to consult the Administrative Office.

  • Yulia Mullina

    Executive Administrator

    ymullina@centerarbitr.ru

  • Valeria Butyrina

    Legal Counsel

    vbutyrina@centerarbitr.ru

  • Sabina Ganieva

    Legal Counsel

    sganieva@centerarbitr.ru

  • Elizaveta Mikaelyan

    Legal Counsel

    emikaelyan@centerarbitr.ru

  • Konstantin Tsymbalov

    Junior Legal Counsel

    kcymbalov@centerarbitr.ru

  • Regina Enikeeva

    Development Adviser

    renikeeva@centerarbitr.ru

  • Arina Akulina

    Case Manager

    aakulina@centerarbitr.ru

  • Ekaterina Baliuk

    Case Manager

    baliuk@centerarbitr.ru

  • Ekaterina Bubnova

    Case Manager

    ebubnova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Renat Gareev

    Case Manager

    rgareev@centerarbitr.ru

  • Katarina Piskunovich

    Case Manager

    episkunovich@centerarbitr.ru

  • Margarita Drobyshevskaya

    Junior Case Manager

    mdrobyshevskaya@centerarbitr.ru

  • Anna Kovalenko

    Junior Case Manager

    akovalenko@centerarbitr.ru

  • Mikhail Makeev

    Junior Case Manager

    mmakeev@centerarbitr.ru

  • Alina Shirinyants

    Junior Case Manager

    ashirinyants@centerarbitr.ru

  • Darya Skosar

    Senior Assistant

    dskosar@centerarbitr.ru

  • Daria Kravetz

    Art Director, Graphic Designer

    daria.kravetz@gmail.com

  • Andrey Zverev

    IT Administrator

    azverev@centerarbitr.ru

  • Irina Zhigaleva

    Chief Accountant

    izhigaleva@centerarbitr.ru

Specialized Division for Disputes in Nuclear Field

  • Alexander Plakhin

    Director

    aplakhin@centerarbitr.ru

  • Vladimir Molchanov

    Legal Counsel - Chief Expert

    vmolchanov@centerarbitr.ru

  • Ilya Kurbatov

    Legal Counsel - Chief Expert

    ikurbatov@centerarbitr.ru

  • Tatiana Trapeznikova

    Legal Counsel - Chief Expert

    ttrapeznikova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Elena Pogorelova

    Legal Counsel - Chief Expert

    epogorelova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Nadezhda Balakhonova

    Leading Expert

    nbalakhonova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Adilya Telyakavova

    Leading Expert

    atelyakavova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Boris Sergeev

    Financial Counsel

    bsergeev@centerarbitr.ru