Administrative Office

Adolph von Menzel

Counselor reads falsified papers, 1887

Administrative Office and Executive Administrator

Administrative Office of the Russian Arbitration Center at the Russian Institute of Modern Arbitration performs all functions related to organizational and technical administration of arbitration. While performing their functions, the Administrative Office personnel respect the confidentiality and guarantee the efficient administration of an arbitration. The Administrative Office is headed by the Executive Administrator.

The Administrative Office is always ready to be of any assistance to the parties to arbitration and arbitrators. Shall you have any questions related to the services of the Russian Arbitration Center at the Russian Institute of Modern Arbitration, do not hesitate to consult the Administrative Office.

  • Sabina Ganieva

    Executive Administrator

    sganieva@centerarbitr.ru

  • Yulia Mullina

    CEO

    ymullina@centerarbitr.ru

  • Valeria Butyrina

    Deputy CEO

    vbutyrina@centerarbitr.ru

  • Elizaveta Mikaelyan

    Legal Counsel

    emikaelyan@centerarbitr.ru

  • Ekaterina Petrenko

    Legal Counsel

    epetrenko@centerarbitr.ru

  • Konstantin Tsymbalov

    Legal Counsel

    kcymbalov@centerarbitr.ru

  • Ekaterina Bubnova

    Legal Counsel

    ebubnova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Arina Akulina

    Legal Counsel

    aakulina@centerarbitr.ru

  • Mikhail Makeev

    Legal Counsel

    mmakeev@centerarbitr.ru

  • Sergey Ivanov

    Case Counsel

    sIvanov@centerarbitr.ru

  • Diana Aramian

    Case Counsel

    daramian@centerarbitr.ru

  • Sofia Aseeva

    Junior Case Counsel

    aseeva@centerarbitr.ru

  • Anna Kovalenko

    Junior Case Counsel

    akovalenko@centerarbitr.ru

  • Svetlana Paramonova

    Junior Case Counsel

    sparamonova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Katarina Piskunovich

    Permanent Representative of the RAC in MENA Region

    episkunovich@centerarbitr.ru

  • Alina Shirinyants

    Project Manager

    ashirinyants@centerarbitr.ru

  • Darya Skosar

    Project Manager

    dskosar@centerarbitr.ru

  • Daria Kravetz

    Art Director, Graphic Designer

    daria.kravetz@gmail.com

  • Andrey Zverev

    IT Administrator

    azverev@centerarbitr.ru

  • Irina Zhigaleva

    Chief Accountant

    izhigaleva@centerarbitr.ru

  • Alesya Gaposhkina

    Office Manager

    agaposhkina@centerarbitr.ru

Specialized Division for Disputes in Nuclear Field

  • Alexander Plakhin

    Director

    aplakhin@centerarbitr.ru

  • Vladimir Molchanov

    Legal Counsel - Chief Expert

    vmolchanov@centerarbitr.ru

  • Ilya Kurbatov

    Legal Counsel - Chief Expert

    ikurbatov@centerarbitr.ru

  • Tatiana Trapeznikova

    Legal Counsel - Chief Expert

    ttrapeznikova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Elena Pogorelova

    Legal Counsel - Chief Expert

    epogorelova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Nadezhda Balakhonova

    Leading Expert

    nbalakhonova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Adilya Telyakavova

    Leading Expert

    atelyakavova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Boris Sergeev

    Financial Counsel

    bsergeev@centerarbitr.ru