Gerard David

The Judgement of Cambyses, 1498

Search through the page


The Board

The Board of the Arbitration Center at the Institute of Modern Arbitration is a collective body, which is elected from the list of arbitrators and subject to partial rotation every 3 years. The Board performs such important functions as appointment of arbitrators, examination of challenges of arbitrators, prolongation of procedural terms as well as other functions accorded to the Board by the Arbitration Rules.

  • Yury Pilipenko

    President of the Board
    President of the Russian Federal Chamber of Lawyers

  • Viktor Batsiev

    Head of the Department Tax.Support at Cultural-educational Project “Support”

  • Roman Bevzenko

    Partner at Pepeliaev Group

  • Anna Grishchenkova

    Partner at KIAP Law Firm, MCIArb

  • Alyona Kucher

    Partner at the Moscow office of Debevoise & Plimpton LLP

  • Rustem Miftahutdinov

    Associate Professor of the Department of Business and Corporate Law at Moscow State Law University (MSAL)

  • Dmitry Stepanov

    Partner at Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners

  • Alexander Sergeev

    Dean of the Department of Civil Law and Procedure at the Faculty of Law of National Research University Higher School of Economics (HSE)

  • Elena Uksusova

    Professor of the Department of Civil and Administrative Procedure at Kutafin Moscow State Law University (MSAL)

Administrative Office and Executive Administrator

Administrative Office of the Arbitration Center at the Institute of Modern Arbitration performs all functions related to organizational and technical administration of arbitration. While performing their functions, the Administrative Office personnel respect the confidentiality and guarantee the efficient administration of an arbitration. The Administrative Office is headed by the Executive Administrator

The Administrative Office is always ready to be of any assistance to the parties to arbitration and arbitrators. Shall you have any questions related to the services of the Arbitration Center at the Institute of Modern Arbitration, do not hesitate to consult the Administrative Office.

  • Andrey Gorlenko

    Executive Administrator

  • Martin Kroll


  • Ksenia Koroteeva


  • Yulia Mullina


  • Elena Burova


  • Elizaveta Mikaelyan