General information

William Hogarth

Bambridge on Trial for Murder by a Committee of the House of Commons, 1729

The Board

The Board of the Russian Arbitration Center at the Russian Institute of Modern Arbitration is a collective body, which is elected from the list of arbitrators and subject to partial rotation every 3 years. The Board performs such important functions as appointment of arbitrators, examination of challenges of arbitrators, prolongation of procedural terms as well as other functions accorded to the Board by the Arbitration Rules.

Administrative Office and Executive Administrator

Administrative Office of the Russian Arbitration Center at the Russian Institute of Modern Arbitration performs all functions related to organizational and technical administration of arbitration. While performing their functions, the Administrative Office personnel respect the confidentiality and guarantee the efficient administration of an arbitration. The Administrative Office is headed by the Executive Administrator.

The Administrative Office is always ready to be of any assistance to the parties to arbitration and arbitrators. Shall you have any questions related to the services of the Russian Arbitration Center at the Russian Institute of Modern Arbitration, do not hesitate to consult the Administrative Office.

  • Andrey Gorlenko

    Executive Administrator

    agorlenko@centerarbitr.ru

  • Martin Kroll

    Legal Counsel

    mkroll@centerarbitr.ru

  • Yulia Mullina

    Legal Counsel

    ymullina@centerarbitr.ru

  • Elena Burova

    Legal Counsel

    eburova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Alexandra Skiba

    Junior Counsel

    askiba@centerarbitr.ru

  • Elizaveta Mikaelyan

    Junior Case Manager

    emikaelyan@centerarbitr.ru

  • Anna Kiseleva

    Junior Case Manager

    akiseleva@centerarbitr.ru

  • Veronika Bulatova

    Junior Case Manager

    vbulatova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Valeria Butyrina

    Junior Case Manager

    vbutyrina@centerarbitr.ru

  • Sabina Ganieva

    Junior Case Manager

    sganieva@centerarbitr.ru

  • Konstantin Cymbalov

    Assistant

    kcymbalov@centerarbitr.ru

  • Alina Shirinyants

    Assistant

    ashirinyants@centerarbitr.ru

  • Irina Zhigaleva

    Chief Accountant

    izhigaleva@centerarbitr.ru

Specialized Division for Disputes in Nuclear Field

  • Alexander Plakhin

    Director

    aplakhin@centerarbitr.ru

  • Vladimir Molchanov

    Legal Counsel - Chief Expert

    vmolchanov@centerarbitr.ru

  • Ilya Kurbatov

    Legal Counsel - Chief Expert

    ikurbatov@centerarbitr.ru

  • Tatiana Trapeznikova

    Legal Counsel - Chief Expert

    ttrapeznikova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Nadezhda Balakhonova

    Leading Expert

    nbalakhonova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Elena Pogorelova

    Leading Expert

    epogorelova@centerarbitr.ru

  • Boris Sergeev

    Financial Counsel

    bsergeev@centerarbitr.ru